Honors and Awards

Blank Rome Attorneys Named to 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll

Blank Rome LLP is pleased to announce that 45 attorneys were named to the 2022 Capital Pro Bono Honor Roll, which recognizes attorneys who provided 50 or more hours of pro bono service (or 100 or more hours of service for “High Honors”) last calendar year. Recognized attorneys are members of the D.C. Bar and/or authorized to perform pro bono work in the District of Columbia.

The Honor Roll is jointly sponsored by the District of Columbia Court of Appeals and the Superior Court of the District of Columbia and was first established as part of the 2011 National Celebration of Pro Bono by the D.C. Bar Pro Bono Center and the D.C. Access to Justice Commission. 

Pro bono service is encouraged and supported across Blank Rome, through training, mentoring, and promoting a culture that recognizes the importance of ensuring that everyone has equal access to legal representation. Blank Rome’s formal pro bono policy requires that each of our attorneys and paralegals undertake at least 25 hours of pro bono service every year. 

To see the full list of the 2022 Honor Roll honorees, please click here.


Samarth Barot

Ameya V. Paradkar

Jennifer Carrier

Lamiya N. Rahman

Patrick F. Collins

Benjamin R. Reyes

Amanda C. DeLaPerriere

Stefanos N. Roulakis

Vanessa C. DiDomenico

Caroline M. Saunders

Oliver E. Jury

Dominique G. Khani

Triston O'Savio

Jennifer A. Short

Brett A. Snyder



Scott Arnold

Robert P. Jacobs

Alexander H. Berman

Michael Joseph

David L. Bodner

Peter Jost

Joan Bondareff

James Kelly

Kierstan L. Carlson  

Tara L. Marcus

Dominique L. Casimir

Luke W. Meier

Carolyn R. Cody-Jones

Scarlett L. Montenegro Ordoñez

Ryan Craig

David Nadler

Brendan Delany

James O'Neill

Spencer C. Ebach

Victoria Ortega

 Jason Eig

Cynthia Langelier Paine

Sara Gerber

Adam Proujansky

John Gibbons

 Natalie M. Radabaugh

Michael C. Greenbaum

Deborah Greenspan

Sabrina M. Rubis

Peter S. Weissman