Events
Webinar

Protecting Your Assets 101: The Benefits of Wealth Management Strategies

Blank Rome-Hosted Live Webinar


Online Event

Please join Blank Rome Partners Morgan Fraser Mouchette and Sean R. Weissbart, along with Kristin O’Keeffe Merrick, Financial Advisor at O’Keeffe Financial Partners, for this new webinar on essential estate planning, family law, and wealth management strategies on Thursday, May 13, 2021, at 11:00 a.m. EDT (8:00 a.m. PDT / 10:00 a.m. CDT).

Young professionals today are charting new territory. They are making investments, acquiring assets, and building wealth earlier while getting married and starting families later. This creates unique considerations for wealth management and estate planning. It's never too early to take steps to manage and enhance your wealth.

Morgan, Sean, and Kristin will discuss the benefits of early estate planning, and guide participants through the steps to protect their earnings and assets, and plan for future events. Among other questions, the presenters will answer:

  • Do I need a pre-nuptial agreement?
  • What kinds of events trigger the need for a post-nuptial agreement?
  • Is it important to protect my assets from co-mingling?

To RSVP for the webinar, please go to webinar registration page.

QUESTIONS? Contact Lisa Bochner by e-mail.